Committee’s mandate:

issues related to risk management in banks

Names of the Chairman and Members of the Risk Management Committee:

  1. Bank Al Etihad: Ms. Dima Akl / Chairman of the Committee.
  2. The Arab Bank: Mr. Nidal Mahmoud Ali Al-Fawadila / Member.
  3. Bank of Jordan: Mr. Nader Sarhan / Member.
  4. Investment Bank: Mr. Ali Talal Al-Amayreh / Member.
  5. Safwa Islamic Bank: Mr. Ahmed Jaafar / Member.
  6. Standard Chartered Bank: Ms. Ola Fouad Kaldani / Member.

Latest Release

Working Hours : Sunday-Thursday, 08:00am-3:30pm
© 2024. All Rights Reserved.