Committee’s mandate:

topics related to financial and economic affairs in the Kingdom and preparing studies and position papers on them.

Names of the Chairman and members of the Financial and Economic Affairs Committee:

  1. Jordan Kuwait Bank: Mr. Ibrahim Al-Taani / Chairman of the Committee.
  2. The Housing Bank: Ms. Rana Raymond Jamil Al-Sawalha / Member.
  3. Capital Bank: Ms. Manar Nsour / Member.
  4. Jordan Ahli Bank: Ms. Amira Abu Al-Ghanm / Member.
  5. Islamic International Arab Bank: Mr. Abbas Marei / Member.

Latest Release

Working Hours : Sunday-Thursday, 08:00am-3:30pm
© 2024. All Rights Reserved.