Committee’s mandate:

topics related to banking services for large, small and medium companies.

Names of the Chairperson and members of the Corporate Banking Committee:

  1. Jordan Commercial Bank: Mr. Wael Rabieh / Chairman of the Committee.
  2. Jordan Ahli Bank: Mr. Sufian Idais / Member.
  3. Arab Jordan Investment Bank: Mr. Akef Al-Naimat / Member.
  4. Societe Generale Bank: Mr. Khaled Saad / Member.
  5. Islamic International Arab Bank: Mr. Saeed Mreish / Member.
  6. Citibank: Mr. Zaki is a relative/ Member.

Latest Release

Working Hours : Sunday-Thursday, 08:00am-3:30pm
© 2024. All Rights Reserved.